Nomination For Executive Committee 2021/2022

Dear Members,


Please find the nomination received for Executive committee 2020/2021

President –                              Sribavan Balakumar  (2001 A/L)

Senior Vice President –          Jeyarajah Neethirajah  (2007 A/L)

Vice President –                      Sushenthan Tharmakulasingam (1994 O/L)   

                                                 Nagalingam Rajendrakumar (1988 (A/L)  

Secretary –                              Suthakaran Jeyarajasingham (2001 A/L)

Treasurer –                              Sitbavan Sahadevan (2008 A/L)

Director, Communications –  Prasath Subramanium (2001 A/L)

Director, Projects –         


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/hinducollege/public_html/wp-content/themes/flatsome/inc/shortcodes/share_follow.php on line 29

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *